Vertretungen Haushalt, Geschenke & mehr

Weltweit - Nur für Wiederverkäufer

France Italy Mexico Spain Oliver Wagner Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-155 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: o.wagner@seltmann.com

Spain IDEALCASA S.L. Av. del Puerto, 40-1° 46023 Valencia Tel.: +34 96 / 3 37 45 39 Fax: +34 96 / 3 37 01 93 E-Mail: ana@idealcasa.es


Africa Belgium / Luxembourg Brasil Greece Iceland Middle East / Portugal Turkey UK/Ireland Daniel Fischer Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-141 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: d.fischer@seltmann.com Stefan Bock Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-184 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: s.bock@seltmann.com

Belgium / Luxembourg N. V. Meyhui SA Ringlaan 11 8501 Kortrijk-Heule Tel.: +32 56 / 36 17 75 Fax: +32 56 / 36 17 93 E-Mail: info@meyhui.be Iceland Ásbjörn Ólafsson Ehf. Köllunarklettsvegi 6 104 Reykjavik Tel.: +35 44 14 / 11 00 E-Mail: asbjorn@asbjorn.is UK/Ireland Paridom Company Ltd. 8 Truesdale Gardens Langtoft Peterborough, Cambs. PE6 9QG England Tel.: +44 17 78 / 34 69 96 Mobil: +44 7958 / 260566 E-Mail: harry@seltmann.co.uk Brasil Santé Crystal Rodovia Admar Gonzaga 3401 Itacorubi - Florianópolis SC Brasil Tel.: +55 48 / 9 96 86 - 19 03 E-Mail: crystalsante@gmail.com


Australia Canada China Hong Kong Indonesia Japan South Korea Malaysia New Zealand Pacific Islands Philippines Singapore Taiwan Thailand USA Vietnam Thomas Lindner Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-188 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: t.lindner@seltmann.com Li-Qin Lim Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-118 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: l.lim@seltmann.com

Australia New Zealand Pacific Islands TABLE DIRECT Unit 6 - 109 Riverside Place Morningside QLD 4170 P.O. Box 624 Morningside 4170 Australia Tel.: +61 (0) 7 38 99 99 47 Fax: +61 (0) 7 38 99 99 29 E-Mail: info@tabledirect.com.au Website: www.tabledirect.com.au USA / Canada Frieling USA, Inc. The Frieling Building 398 York Southern Road Fort Mill, SC 29715-7715 USA Tel.: +1 800 / 8 27 25 82 or +1 803 / 5 48 20 00


Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Georgia Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan Moldova Netherlands Russia Tajikistan Turkmenistan Ukraine Uzbekistan Max Hohlrüther Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-150 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: m.hohlruether@seltmann.com Michael Hanauer Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-195 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: m.hanauer@seltmann.com

Armenia »Travelon« LLC Tel.: +37 4 10 / 52 62 26 or +37 4 91 / 52 62 26 E-Mail: homeart@travelon.org www.facebook.com/luxushausarmenia Netherlands Röbke Nieuwe´s-Gravelandseweg 40 NL-1405 HM Bussum Tel.: +31 (0) 35-69 97 244 E-Mail: sales@roebke.nl www.roebke.nl Uzbekistan Premium Line Bodomzor Yoly 18 100000 Tashkent Tel.: +99 8 (71) 120-11 88 Fax +99 8 (71) 120-11 99 E-Mail: trade@premium.line.uz Belarus Promprodimpex Belarus, Minsk region, Bolshoe Stiklevo, Novodvorskij s/s, 40/1 office 19 223060 Tel.:/Fax +37 5 17 / 2 36 16 14 E-Mail: horeca@ppi.by www.pppi.by Ukraine FORWARD 154A, Borschagivska st. 03056 Kyiv Tel.: +38 044 225 28 59 Fax +38 044 225 28 60 E-mail: import@forward-ua.com www.forward-ua.com Russland Fora Ul. Bolshaya Serpuhovskaya 14-B 119415 Moscow Tel.: +7 495 721 14 91 Fax +7 499 500 16 16 E-mail: grim@alfamail.ru


Albania Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland Hungary Latvia Lithuania Macedonia Montenegro Norway Poland Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Sweden Jacqueline Hauser Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-182 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: j.hauser@seltmann.com Karol Buchmann Tel.: +49 (0) 961 / 204-194 Fax: +49 (0) 961 / 204-116 E-Mail: k.buchmann@seltmann.com

Czech Republic Joanna Kasyk Global Art Industry Hrusice 223 ı 251 66 Senohraby Fax: +42 03 23 60 30 64 Mobil: +42 06 05 11 91 91 E-Mail: joannakasyk@seznam.cz Finland + Baltic States Fullex Oy Pauli Wigelius Aallonhuippu 8 E 41 Tel.: +35 84 00 18 63 32 E-Mail: pauli.wigelius@fullex.fi Latvia Arkolat Ltd. Mükusalas street 72 b Riga, LV-1004 Tel.: +37 1 / 80 70 40 88 E-Mail: pasutijumi@arkolat.Iv www.arkolat.Iv www.rito.Iv Lithuania UAB »Arkiete« Taikos pr. 100c, Kaunas Tel.: +37 0 / 37 451 640 Mobil: +37 0 / 68 233 661 Fax: +37 0 / 37 760 601 E-Mail: vilte@arkiete.lt www.zana.It Poland GMP Impex Sp. zo. o. Ul. Lowicka 56/1 02-531 Warszawa Romania EDABIOR S.R.L. Ioana Pusca Aleea Somesul Rece 14 BL.4, Sc.3, Ap.38 Sectorul 1, 013796 Bucuresti Romania Tel.: 0040 761 70 30 52 E-Mail: edabior@gmail.com www.edabior.ro Slovakia Bendorf Sandrik s.r.o. Bystická 1571 96681 Žarnovica Tel.: +421 45 6844 321 E-Mail: berndorf@berndorf.sk www.berndorf.sk Slovenia Krek Ribno D.O.O. Hraška 15 4248 Lesce Tel.: +386 4 / 5 30 23 45 Fax: +386 4 / 5 30 23 49 E-Mail: trgovina@krek.si